The order is correct but the short of Liverpool , 2 jerseys of inter and 1 jersey of Juventus Is lack, Im waiting for it.
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,the second package is ship on the way.Please don't worry about it.If you have any question,please contact our customer service.Thank you.
it.a****@gmail.com2019-09-26 06:17:36
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
I ordered for training kit, and they gave me only one piece. The jacket was not included in the package. I am not very pleased.
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,your order was split into two packages.the other package is ship on the way.you can track it on https://t.17track.net/en#nums=LS074260918CN.
If you have any question,please contact our customer service,we will help you to solve the problem.Thank you.
Clau****@yahoo.com2019-09-20 21:48:59
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
I like the Quality of the Jersey look Realistic like the real one, But shipping takes 3 weeks to get your jersey. Everything the jersey is good
ajga****@gmail.com2019-09-11 12:07:55
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
The quality is very good, better than other websites I have ordered from. One thing is, shipment takes forever. Thanks so much for the jersey
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,the shipping was take 13Days to arrival,that is a normal shipping time.thank you:)
infi****@gmail.com2019-09-09 07:31:09
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
its good but the shiping it takes very long
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,I am so sorry the shipping take too long.cause we have some problem at August.But now the shipping is normal now.
gtor****@live.com2019-09-06 15:34:47
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
I had ordered this jersey with the Premier League patch and the jersey did not come with it.
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
I am so sorry for that.We have contacted you to confirm the condition of the product and will provide you with a satisfactory solution.Please pay attention to your email.
ibra****@gmail.com2019-08-28 01:41:42
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
The quality was good. However, the wrong print pattern was used for the “Lete” heat-pressed logo. It was supposed to be only white. Instead, it was white with dark dots.
ozjo****@hotmail.com2019-08-25 02:44:46
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
Not happy with the result. I had one unfirom that was way too small. I also was meant to recieve a free uniform for buying over the limit but it did not come
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,I am so sorry to hear that.I check you ordered the player version which is smaller than normal one.and you should go to choose the free jersey that we will send it to you.Otherwise, it will be considered as giving up the free jersey.If you have any problem,please contact our customer service on online chat.thank you.
pris****@gmail.com2019-08-09 06:09:27
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
After 70 days I received my package. Apparently it was supposed to be destroyed so minejerseys sent me a replacement which they destroyed as well. I got the first one however which was weird but only received one of the jerseys which was the free jersey. The quality for that jersey was fine. Disappointed I didn’t get any of my items I wanted...
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,I am so sorry that your parcel was destroyed by the customs.For the jersey you didn't receive ,We have all processed refunds.Beg your understanding.
habs****@hotmail.com2019-07-31 11:27:19
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
Neck sewing already worn out. Otherwise, good jersey.
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Sorry, the product has not satisfied you. We have contacted you to confirm the condition of the product and will provide you with a satisfactory solution.
sarp****@gmail.com2019-07-25 05:23:30
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
Products are great! SF shipping takes 25 days. Slower than EMS
Rive****@gmail.com2019-07-07 08:44:33
Quality:
Ship:
Service:
Ordered twice, 2nd time took longer to get. Sizes are not right, both times jerseys are a size and a half smaller. No way to return, not happy.
Reply of Minejerseys Customer Service:
Hi,I am so sorry that the size is not suitable to you.we use EU size,which is smaller than US.and We have contacted you by email to further assist you with this issue.Thanks